Are you having trouble loading this page? Click here to view a text-only version.

Upcoming Events

The Father's Support Group
Friday, April 28, 2017
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

2017 Meals on Wheels Walkathon
Saturday, April 29, 2017
8:00 am - 11:00 am

SHINE Spring Training 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Dementia Caregivers Support Group
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

SHINE Spring Training 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

The Father's Support Group
Friday, May 5, 2017
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

SHINE Spring Training 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

“Chronic Pain Self-Management” - a free workshop from Healthy Living
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

SHINE Spring Training 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

The Father's Support Group
Friday, May 12, 2017
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm