Are you having trouble loading this page? Click here to view a text-only version.


2022 Boards and Committees

Age-Friendly Steering Committee

  • Michael Archbald, Foothills Health District
  • Heather Bialecki-Canning, North Quabbin Community Coalition
  • Jeanne Dodge, LifePath's Rainbow Elders
  • Lynne Feldman, LifePath
  • Carol Foote, LifePath
  • Mary Giannetti, Heywood Healthcare
  • Amanda Mankowsky, North Quabbin Community Coalition
  • Meg Ryan, Franklin Regional Council of Governments
  • Cathy Savoy, Athol Council on Aging
  • Denise Schwartz, OASIS council at Greenfield Community College
  • Rachel Stoler, Franklin Regional Council of Governments
  • Peggy Vezina, local advocate

Money Management Advisory Board

  • Christine Baronas
  • Rachel Brown
  • Janet Calcari
  • Brenda Denison
  • Susan Dunbar
  • Jennifer Lively
  • Lisa McKenna
  • Lisa Osburn
  • Ted Penick
  • Jan Stiefel
  • Anita Wilson