Are you having trouble loading this page? Click here to view a text-only version.

Clogston-Cloggers.jpg
RE-breakfast-1.jpg
Anne-Rose.jpg
Meals-on-Wheels-Walkathon-family.jpg

Upcoming Events

MassHealth PCA Public Listening Session (w/ Spanish captioning)
Friday, Oct. 2, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

MassHealth PCA Public Listening Session
Tuesday, Oct. 6, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Dementia Caregivers Support Group - Changed to Conference Call
Wednesday, Oct. 7, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

MassHealth PCA Public Listening Session
Thursday, Oct. 8, 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Rainbow Elders Luncheon Club-CANCELLED
Thursday, Oct. 15, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Dementia Caregivers Support Group - Changed to Conference Call
Wednesday, Oct. 21, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Dementia Caregivers Support Group - Changed to Conference Call
Wednesday, Nov. 4, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Dementia Caregivers Support Group - Changed to Conference Call
Wednesday, Nov. 18, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Rainbow Elders Luncheon Club-CANCELLED
Thursday, Nov. 19, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Dementia Caregivers Support Group - Changed to Conference Call
Wednesday, Dec. 2, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm