Are you having trouble loading this page? Click here to view a text-only version.

donations2.jpg
woman-in-mask.jpg
COVID-volunteers.jpg
donations.jpg

Upcoming Events

Dementia Caregivers Support Group - Changed to Conference Call
Wednesday, Jan. 20, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Rainbow Elders Luncheon Club-CANCELLED
Thursday, Jan. 21, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Dementia Caregivers Support Group - Changed to Conference Call
Wednesday, Feb. 3, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Dementia Caregivers Support Group - Changed to Conference Call
Wednesday, Feb. 17, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Rainbow Elders Luncheon Club-CANCELLED
Thursday, Feb. 18, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Dementia Caregivers Support Group - Changed to Conference Call
Wednesday, Mar. 3, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

TENTATIVE: NMH Concert
Sunday, Mar. 7, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Dementia Caregivers Support Group - Changed to Conference Call
Wednesday, Mar. 17, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Rainbow Elders Luncheon Club-CANCELLED
Thursday, Mar. 18, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Dementia Caregivers Support Group - Changed to Conference Call
Wednesday, Apr. 7, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm